Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Подземелье Атланта free

Скачиваний: 1264

Description

Puzzle quest

"Dungeon Atlanta" - an interactive mobile game for Android from the Studio Butterfly Lantern. Throughout time, you'll read the storyline. Having some knowledge, try to make responsible decisions that can greatly affect the outcome of events.

Running "Dungeon Atlanta GA", the main menu appears. It has three paragraphs, but only the first is essential. Clicking on it will display the welcome slide that says background. Describe what is happening in the East battery. There was the main character. Him and other people was suddenly attacked by nomads. They always do this and succeed. The nomads flew from the air on a winged machine. Was also winged birds with the bombs and the beholder. The latter were not fighting, but they are potentially a great danger. Such people have always been able to spy out enemy weak spots. This time they saw the citadel and the estimated level of protection. After a while, the nomads retreated. While the protagonist and other people began to realize what had happened, the enemy was able to bring heavy weapons. A couple of shots, they managed to break durable, the thick walls of the citadel. This connector started to move tanks and infantry. From that moment begins to unfold a fierce war. Despite the superior forces of the enemy, the main hero and his allies are trying to protect.

The first few slides are only informative. They described the background and storyline. You need to read, to remember what is happening. In the third slide, the user will have to make an important decision. The main character managed to hide in special room. There are two steps: to look around, or down in the command bunker. To make the right decision, please read the introductory information. The rest of the gameplay is a little different. You need to read the text, learn the storyline and depending on the situation, to try to make important decisions. Largely depends on further actions of the hero. In-game currency and shop no.

Talk about the management of almost nothing, because you only need to choose one of several options presented. To do this, use normal taps. It is worth noting an interesting, compelling storyline. It is easy to involve in the process of passing, virtually any user. Gameplay is reminiscent of classic interactive game, so fans of this genre will like it. The schedule is difficult to assess, they used a simple swipe, on which is written the text. Of the advantages worth noting fully translated into Russian language interface, and no advertising content. Install free interesting mobile game "Dungeon Atlanta" for Android, studying the storyline, take responsible and important decisions.

Screenshots of the game

Подземелье АтлантаПодземелье АтлантаПодземелье АтлантаПодземелье АтлантаПодземелье Атланта

User ratings

  1. 4
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 2

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
1
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Подземелье Атланта free

Скачиваний: 1264
Подземелье Атланта download Google Play
Переходов: 112
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Sleepwalkers
  • Mystery of Neuschwanstein
  • Часовщик: три в ряд
  • Can You Escape Prison Room 3?
  • Party Games
  • Miracle Match 3
  • 250+ Solitaire Collection
  • Nearwood Collector's Edition
  • Ghostanoid
  • RPG Puzzle

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(6)

Подземелье Атланта

BUTTERFLY LANTERN
Information
Android version:
4.1 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6
Video:
Универсальный
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
17 March 2018
Last updated:
17 March 2018
Category:
Quests, Logic
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Fever Racing 3D

Road runner

download
Application of the month
Speed Car Racing 2018

Autorunner

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Подземелье Атланта

Подземелье Атланта

Подземелье Атланта
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 7
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 0
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

"Подземелье Атланта" - отличная мобильная интерактивная игра для ОС Андроид от студии Butterfly Lantern. На протяжении всего времени, вы будете читать сюжетную линию. Получив определённые знания, старайтесь принимать ответственные решения, которые могут сильно повлиять на исход событий.

Запустив "Подземелье Атланта", появится главное меню. В нём имеется три пункта, но лишь первый является основным. Нажав на него, появится стартовый слайд, на котором написана предыстория. Описывается происходящее в Восточной батарее. Там находился главный герой. На него и других людей внезапно напали кочевники. Они всегда так делают и добиваются успеха. Кочевники прилетели с воздуха на крылатых машинах. Также были крылатые птицы с бомбами и смотрящие. Последние не вели боевых действий, но они потенциально несут огромную опасность. Такие люди всегда умели высмотреть слабые вражеские места. В этот раз они рассматривали цитадель и оценивали уровень защиты. Спустя время, кочевники отступили. Пока главный герой и другие люди начали осознавать, что произошло, враги сумели притащить крупнокалиберное оружие. За пару выстрелов, им удалось сломать прочные, толстые стены цитадели. В этот разъём начали двигаться танки, и пехота. С этого момента начинает разворачиваться жесточайшая война. Несмотря на превосходящие силы врагов, главный герой и его союзники пытаются защититься.

Первые несколько слайдов несут лишь информативный характер. В них описывается предыстория, и сюжетная линия. Вам нужно читать, запоминать происходящее. В третьем слайде пользователю уже придётся принимать важное решение. Главному герою удалось скрыться в специальном помещении. Предлагается два действия: осмотреться, или спуститься в штабной бункер. Чтобы принять правильное решение, ознакомьтесь с вводной информацией. Остальной игровой процесс мало чем отличается. Вам нужно читать текст, изучать сюжетную линию и в зависимости от ситуации, стараться принимать важные решения. Именно от них зависят дальнейшие действия героя. Внутриигровой валюты и магазина нет.

Говорить об управлении практически нечего, ведь вам нужно лишь выбирать один из нескольких представленных вариантов. Для этого используйте обычные тапы. Стоит отметить интересную, увлекательную сюжетную линию. Она легко втянет в процесс прохождения практически любого пользователя. Геймплей напоминает классическую интерактивную игру, поэтому любителям подобного жанра он понравится. Графику оценивать сложно, ведь используются лишь обычные свайпы, на которых написан текст. Из плюсов стоит отметить полностью переведённый на русский язык интерфейс, и отсутствие рекламного контента. Устанавливайте бесплатную интересную мобильную игру "Подземелье Атланта" для ОС Android, изучая сюжетную линию, принимайте ответственные и важные решения.

Подземелье Атланта
Скачать Подземелье Атланта бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать