Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download 911 Emergency Response Sim 2018 free

Скачиваний: 90

Description

Simulator 911

If we have, in the former Soviet Union, to call the emergency services there are separate phone numbers for firefighters, ambulance and police, in the United States for all services the number is always one, nine, one, one. By the way, started this speech about the rescue we are not just so, and because right now I want to offer you the sensible one of the top toy on this subject, namely incredibly interesting project called "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", from "Tap2Play LLC (Ticker: TAPM)".

Once you start passing free new "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", gamers will see on their own devices smartphones home screen on which you will depict firefighters, and three active icons. The first is responsible for setting the project ratings on Facebook and Twitter. The second for adjustment of the settings of both music and ambient sounds. Well, the third icon offers just without words to go directly to the game itself. As soon as gamers it tapnut, will open before them the choice of locations, of which currently this new product represented a little more than a dozen.

In the first location, gamers will need to release the roadway from the traffic jam. For this, driving a brave firefighter, will be required in the short time to reach the blocking the road broken by the wind wood, and pererubat it apart to clear the way. The second mission will be much more difficult. Its task will consist in that, using the representative of law and order to prevent a fight in one of the residential areas. With each mission the level of difficulty will increase many times, so I can't even hope to pass this very novelty of the day, it will take at least a whole week.

Key features of the product:
1. Pretty good three-dimensional graphics;
2. Lots of different missions and tasks;
3. A huge open world to explore;
4. Found is and video;
5. There is paid content.

In short, if you like cool three-dimensional simulation, on a theme of rescue, and all kinds of special services, then you should purchase an android product called "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", which represents one of the best projects on the above subjects, which by the way applies to the Internet absolutely for free.

Screenshots of the game

911 Emergency Response Sim 2018911 Emergency Response Sim 2018911 Emergency Response Sim 2018911 Emergency Response Sim 2018911 Emergency Response Sim 2018

User ratings

  1. 0
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 1

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
1
Order Test
Your rating:

Download 911 Emergency Response Sim 2018 free

Скачиваний: 90
911 Emergency Response Sim 2018 download Google Play
Переходов: 9
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • DOKDO
  • Fire Truck Rescue: New York
  • TrainStation Game On Rails
  • Bus Simulator 3D
  • Fire Escape Story 3D
  • Airport Guy Airport Manager
  • Firefighter 3D: The City Hero
  • Farming Simulator 3D
  • Forex game
  • Snapimals

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(111)

911 Emergency Response Sim 2018

TAP2PLAY, LLC (TICKER: TAPM)
Information
Android version:
4.0 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6, ARMv7
Video:
Универсальный
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
2 June 2018
Last updated:
2 June 2018
Category:
Simulators
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Игра Шарики - Bubble Shooter

Game colored balls

download
Application of the month
Pirate Quest Booty Match

Three in a row

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » 911 Emergency Response Sim 2018

911 Emergency Response Sim 2018

911 Emergency Response Sim 2018
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 3
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 0
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Если у нас, на просторах бывшего советского союза, для вызова экстренных служб существуют отдельные телефонные номера, как для пожарников, карет скорой помощи, так и полиции, то в соединенных штатах америки для всех служб номер всегда един, это девять, один, один. Кстати, завели эту речь о спасателях мы не просто так, а потому-как прямо сейчас хотим предложить вам толковую андроид игрушку на данную тематику, а именно невероятно занимательный проект под названием "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", от компании "Tap2Play LLC (Ticker: TAPM)".

Приступив к прохождению бесплатной новинки "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", геймеры увидят на девайсах собственных смартфонов главный экран, на котором будут изображены пожарники, и три активных иконки. Первая, отвечает за выставление проекту оценок на Facebook и Twitter. Вторая за регулировку настроек, как музыки, так и звуков окружающей среды. Ну и третья иконка, предлагает просто без лишних слов перейти непосредственно к самой игре. Как только геймеры по ней тапнут, перед ними откроется выбор локаций, коих на текущий момент в данной новинке представлено чуть более десятка.

В первой локации геймерам необходимо будет освободить проезжую часть от затора. Для этого, управляя бравым пожарником, потребуется в короткие сроки добраться до преградившего дорогу сломленного ветром дерева, и перерубав его на части, расчистить путь. Вторая миссия будет намного сложней. Ее задача будет заключатся в том, что-бы используя представителя правопорядка предотвратить драку в одном из спальных районов. С каждой последующей миссией уровень сложности будет многократно возрастать, поэтому можете даже и не надеяться пройти сию новинку за день, на это потребуется как минимум цельная неделя.

Ключевые особенности новинки:
1. Довольно недурственная трехмерная графика;
2. Масса разнообразных миссий и заданий;
3. Огромный открытый мир для изучения;
4. Встречается реклама и видеоролики;
5. Присутствует платный контент.

Короче говоря, если вам нравятся крутые трехмерные симуляторы, на тему спасателей, и всевозможных спецслужб, тогда обязательно обзаведитесь android новинкой под названием "911 Emergency Response Sim 2018", которая представляет собою один из лучших проектов на вышеописанную тематику, который кстати распространяется на просторах сети интернет совершенно бесплатно.

911 Emergency Response Sim 2018
Скачать 911 Emergency Response Sim 2018 бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать