Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Вращайте барабан 2017 free

Скачиваний: 2311

Description

Field of dreams

Android new "Spin 2017", from "FunArtsStudio" is a virtual analogue of this mega popular TV show "Field of miracles". In this project players will have four exciting game modes, a few of which support online multiplayer. By the way, so this novelty is a common logical puzzle, she has absolutely no age restrictions, this means that to enjoy its gameplay can players of all ages.

Running a free puzzle game "Spin 2017", gamers will be taken to the main screen, where they can find tabs such as: Play (choice of game modes with the subsequent start of battles), Category complexity (child, school, Scrabble), the House (the ability to view your own home and place in him to win equipment and appliances), and Settings (music, sounds, voice, animation speed).

As for game modes, this new product their are four. Single – competition with the computer. Multiple players – play with friends on one device. Online network competition with players from around the world. Online themes – used to play, but all the questions will be associated with any one particular subject. To be honest, for the beginning we would recommend you to start with a simple single-that-be familiar with its rules and nuances.

This game consists of five rounds. In the first three, revealed one winner, who in the fourth final round will compete for the victory throughout the game as a whole. After winning a chance to participate in the additional game, but it's optional, because in case of defeat in it, the player loses everything. Here, perhaps and all the basic rules of the game.

The goal of each round is to guess the word hidden on the scoreboard. To do this, players spin the wheel and call a letter. If the answer is correct, given one more try, in case of wrong answer, the turn passes to the next player. Wins the one who guesses the word completely. By the way, if during the game will drop the sector prize, you will instantly appear a black box with unknown contents, and the lead will start with you to bargain that would not open. It is better to take the money and continue the game because of taking the prize, she instantly ended.

In General, if you're a fan of the TV show "Field of miracles", then by all means get the android toy "Spin 2017".

Screenshots of the game

Вращайте барабан 2017Вращайте барабан 2017Вращайте барабан 2017Вращайте барабан 2017Вращайте барабан 2017

User ratings

  1. 11
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 6

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
1
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Вращайте барабан 2017 free

Скачиваний: 2311
Вращайте барабан 2017 download Google Play
Переходов: 183
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Frozen Magic
  • Caveman HD
  • Jewels Star: OZ adventure
  • Animals Puzzles
  • Bridge Builder Simulator
  • Mafia vs Police: Age of Crime
  • Shardlands
  • Underworld Empire
  • Toon Clash Chess
  • South Park: Phone Destroyer

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(0)

Вращайте барабан 2017

FunArtsStudio
Information
Android version:
4.1 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6, ARMv7
Video:
Универсальный
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
3 July 2018
Last updated:
3 July 2018
Category:
Logic
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Gems Fever

Three in a row

download
Application of the month
Fever Racing 3D

Road runner

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Вращайте барабан 2017

Вращайте барабан 2017

Вращайте барабан 2017
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 7
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 1
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Андроид новинка "Вращайте барабан 2017", от компании "FunArtsStudio", является виртуальным аналогом такого мега популярного телевизионного шоу как "Поле чудес". В данном проекте игроков ожидает четыре увлекательных игровых режима, несколько из числа которых, поддерживают многопользовательские баталии. Кстати, так-как данная новинка является обыкновенной логической головоломкой, у нее совершенно нет никаких возрастных ограничений, а это значит, что наслаждаться ее геймплеем могут игроки всех возрастов.

Запустив бесплатную головоломку "Вращайте барабан 2017", геймеры попадут на главный экран, где их ожидают такие вкладки как: Играть (выбор игровых режимов, с последующим запуском баталий), Категория вопросов по сложности (детские, школьные, эрудит), Дом (возможность просмотреть собственный дом и расставить в нем выигранную технику и бытовые приборы), и Настройки (музыка, звуки, голос, скорость анимации).

Что касается игровых режимов, то в данной новинке их представлено четыре. Одиночный – соревнование с компьютером. Несколько игроков – игра с товарищами на одном устройстве. Онлайн – сетевые соревнования с игроками со всего мира. Онлайн темы – обыкновенная игра, только все вопросы будут связаны с какой либо одной определенной темой. Если честно, то мы для начала рекомендовали бы вам начать с простой одиночной, что-бы освоится с ее правилами и нюансами.

Данная забава состоит из пяти раундов. В первых трех, выявляется по одному победителю, которые в четвертом финальном раунде будут соревноваться за победу во всей игре в целом. После победы имеется шанс принять участие в дополнительной супер-игре, но это уже по желанию, потому-как в случае поражения в ней игрок теряет абсолютно все. Вот, пожалуй и все основные правила данной новинки.

Цель каждого раунда отгадать слово, спрятанное на табло. Для этого игроки вращают барабан, и называют буквы. Если ответ правильный, дается еще одна попытка, в случае неправильного ответа ход переходит к следующему игроку. Побеждает тот, кто отгадает слово полностью. Кстати, если во время игры выпадет сектор приз, то на экране моментально появится черный ящик с непонятным содержимым, и ведущий начнет с вами торговаться что-бы его не открывать. Лучше взять деньги, и продолжить игру, потому-как взяв приз, она моментально закончиться.

В-общем, если вы фанат телешоу "Поле чудес", тогда непременно обзаведитесь android игрушкой "Вращайте барабан 2017".

Вращайте барабан 2017
Скачать Вращайте барабан 2017 бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать