Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Arma Tactics free

Arma Tactics download .apk Arma Tactics 11,88 Mb
Arma Tactics
  • ARMv7
  • v. v1.3942
  • 22.03.2014
Скачиваний: 2688

Description

Think, React, kill! Arma Tactics- Extreme strategy with elements of action. Fans of serious shooters series Arma especially highly valued. Indeed, in this tactical simulator fighting each shot is deadly, and a direct attack on the enemy is like suicide. A key element in all games of this series is the battle tactics, careful planning of each military operation, rapid and coordinated action of the group and a detailed study of maps. All this passed, and mobile devices to the game Arma Tactics.

Arma Tactics- Extreme strategy with elements of action.
 
Fans of serious shooters series Arma especially highly valued. Indeed, in this tactical simulator fighting each shot is deadly, and a direct attack on the enemy is like suicide. A key element in all games of this series is the battle tactics, careful planning of each military operation, rapid and coordinated action of the group and a detailed study of maps. All this passed, and mobile devices to the game Arma Tactics. And now the project has lost its exclusivity for devices based on the basis of NVIDIA Tegra, and become available for other platforms.

More to the point.

Now, under the watchful guidance of our special forces detachment, which sneaked into the enemy's rear, performing operations on the territory of the African state with a hot climate, dusty winds and changeable nonstandard tactical decisions. Game-step process is similar and the game XCOM: Enemy Unknown, where we need to control every member of our team. Arma Tactics developers made the game more smoothness and gloss. All locations in the game is very rich in detail, all the shadows smoothly and dynamically move around the map using light sources, and weather effects are now using a particle system. Physics and animation all the fighters now have such an interesting place as part shell hit. Bohemia Interactive based on their experience in building projects Arma for personal computers used in the game sound samples. All of them were recorded in the field with real-life weapons.
 

Not without blemish.

But along with the very graphic and gameplay refinements in Arma Tactics transported and known buggy. Of course, they do not interfere with the passing game, though, and can cause some discomfort during the game. Take, for example, a two-tier division maps, which lets you move over several floors. So to get to the desired floor does not always work the first time, and sometimes at the right time, this leads to disastrous results.

Errors also apply to artificial intelligence opponents. It happens that the enemy thinks very long and does not attack our soldiers even when he noticed them on one line of fire. But if the enemy would be a couple of grenades, the soldiers of our unit are unlikely to walk past him.

Arsenal Arma Tactics is not so great. The game has four types of weapons and three types of grenades. Since the choice of weapons is small, it allows more focus on combat tactics, and not how much horrible shoot. For each type of firearms there are several types of improvements. Thanks to all this insight into the tactical situation of the game can already directly in the game.

On mobile platforms game Arma Tactics is one of the main places of tactical shooters. Due to this popularity, it soon will be available for PC users. Bohemia Interactive company took the best ideas of his rival XCOM: Enemy Unknown, adding all your best achievements by making a truly quality, albeit with minor bugs, exciting and interesting tactical strategy for mobile devices.
 

Pros and cons.

Pluses of the game: high graphics performance, all events follow the storyline, as well as linked; magnificent voice, with repeated passage of play is the generation of random events.

Cons games: predictability and dullness of artificial intelligence, the lack of new ideas in the genre of tactical shooters, from time to time squad refuses to execute commands on the movement of the player in the location.

Screenshots of the game

Arma TacticsArma TacticsArma TacticsArma TacticsArma TacticsArma Tactics

Official Video

User ratings

  1. 17
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 5

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
4
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Arma Tactics free

Arma Tactics download .apk Arma Tactics 11,88 Mb
Arma Tactics
  • ARMv7
  • v. v1.3942
  • 22.03.2014
Скачиваний: 2688
Arma Tactics download Google Play
Переходов: 451

Download cache for Arma Tactics

What to do with the cache?
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Kung Fury Street Rage
  • Call of Thrones
  • Miami Saints: Crime lords
  • Grand fight Gangster
  • Armored Warfare: Assault
  • Sniper Revenge
  • Loopy Mazes: 3D Pac Hopper Man
  • Firefighter 3D: The City Hero
  • Escape From The Slender Man
  • Police Quad Chase Simulator 3D

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(0)

Arma Tactics

Information
Android version:
4.0 and higher
Processor:
ARMv7
Video:
Adreno, Mali, PowerVR, Tegra 3, Tegra 4
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
22 March 2014
Last updated:
22 March 2014
Category:
Strategy, Action
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Maxcraft free

Analog Minecraft

download
Application of the month
Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing

Excellent 3D race

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Arma Tactics

Arma Tactics

Arma Tactics
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 1 054
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 0
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Arma Tactics - экстремальная стратегия с элементами экшена. 
 
У поклонников серьезных шутеров серия Arma ценится особенно высоко. Ведь в этом тактическом симуляторе боевых действий каждый выстрел смертелен, а прямое нападение на противника все равно, что самоубийство. Ключевым элементом во всех играх этой серии является тактика боя, тщательное планирование каждой боевой операции, быстрое и скоординированное действие отряда и детальное изучение карты. Все это перешло и на мобильные устройства в игру Arma Tactics. И теперь этот проект лишился своей эксклюзивности для устройств, основанных на базе NVIDIA Tegra, и стал доступным для других платформ.

Ближе к сути.

Теперь под нашим бдительным руководством отряд специального назначения, который пробрался в тыл врага, проводя операции на территории африканского государства с жарким климатом, переменчивыми пыльными ветрами и нестандартными тактическими решениями. Игровой пошаговый процесс схож и игрой XCOM: Enemy Unknown, где нам необходимо управлять каждым членом нашей команды. Разработчики Arma Tactics сделали в игре больше плавности и лоска. Все локации в игре весьма богаты на детали, все тени плавно и динамично передвигаются по карте, используя источники освещения, а погодные эффекты теперь используют систему частиц. Физика, а также анимация всех бойцов имеют теперь такую интересную деталь как место попадания снаряда. Bohemia Interactive основываясь на своем опыте в создании проектов Arma для персональных компьютеров, использовала в игре сэмплы звуков. Все они были записаны в полевых условиях с реально существующего оружия.
 

Не без изъяна.

Но вместе с самим геймплеем и графическими изысками в Arma Tactics перенеслись и известные багги. Конечно, они не слишком мешают прохождению игры, хоть и способны доставить некоторые неприятные ощущения во время игры. Возьмем, к примеру, двухъярусное деление карт, на которых предусмотрено перемещение по нескольким этажам. Так попасть на нужный этаж не всегда получается с первого раза, и иногда в нужный момент это приводит к плачевному результату.
Ошибки также относятся и к искусственному интеллекту противника. Бывает, что враг очень долго думает и не нападает на наших бойцов даже, когда заметил их на одной линии огня. Но если у врага окажется парочку гранат, то бойцы нашего отряда вряд ли смогут спокойно пройти мимо него.
Арсенал в Arma Tactics не так уж велик. В игре присутствует четыре типа оружия и три вида гранат. Так как выбор оружия невелик, это позволяет больше сосредоточиться на тактике боя, а не палить почем попало. Для каждого вида огнестрельного оружия есть несколько видов улучшения. Благодаря всему этому вникнуть в тактическую обстановку игры можно уже непосредственно в самой игре.
На мобильных платформах игра Arma Tactics занимает одно из основных мест среди тактических шутеров. Благодаря такой популярности совсем скоро она поступит в продажу и для пользователей ПК. Компания Bohemia Interactive взяла самые лучшие идеи своего конкурента XCOM: Enemy Unknown, добавив все свои лучшие наработки сделав по-настоящему качественную, пусть и с незначительными багами, увлекательную и интересную тактическую стратегию для мобильных устройств.
 

Плюсы и минусы.

Плюсы игры: высокое графическое исполнение; все события следуют сюжетной линии, а также связаны между собой; великолепная озвучка; при повторном прохождении игры производится генерация случайных событий.
Минусы игры: предсказуемость и тупость искусственного интеллекта; отсутствие новых идей в жанре тактических шутеров; время от времени отряд отказывается выполнять команды игрока по передвижению в локации.
Arma Tactics
Скачать Arma Tactics бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать