Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games free

Скачиваний: 1

Description

Puzzle Three in a row

Colorful Android toy "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", offers gamers to go to a fabulous country to visit a young, good witch, to help her to collect candy gift sets for kids. This task, though not troublesome, but nevertheless fairly complex, so be prepared slightly under strain your brain, because you have to collect sweets by the rules of logic puzzles "Three in a row." By the way, this free new, thanks to the lovely hand-drawn graphics, perfectly matched music, was able to get in the Play store a high final grade, 4.8 out of 5.0, that forces far not every mobile project. So, if you like such puzzles, you will certainly familiarize yourself with it.

On the main screen of the game "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", gamers expect the main character itself, to enter in, and explain in the illustrative examples, how to make chains of the same candy. After completing a brief training of the head, the display will show the flowery path, with the circles denoting the mission. Monthly updates, their number is constantly growing. At the time of writing this review, this number exceeded one thousand two hundred pieces, and apparently, this is not the limit.

Now, let's look at gameplay. When you run any of the available in the new locations, the display will automatically appear the playing field with broken edges, divided by horizontal and vertical lines, in cells where the colored candy. The task of the players is to be of the same candy chain of three or more pieces in a row. By the way, what exactly is sweets should be collected in one or other locations indicated in the upper right corner. To complicate the gameplay, the implementation of the tasks are given a strictly limited number of moves.

Features:
1. In graphic terms the project is implemented sufficiently efficiently;
2. The background is perfectly chosen soundtracks;
3. The number of levels exceeds a thousand;
4. There are advertising blocks;
5. Found Donat.

Android game "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", at the time of writing, is in the TOP 100 logic games, so do not miss your chance to see it. Download link located under the review.

Screenshots of the game

Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free GamesSweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free GamesSweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free GamesSweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free GamesSweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games

User ratings

  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 0

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
1
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games free

Скачиваний: 1

Модифицированные файлы

konfety-vedmy-mod-v.10.0.3911.apk
Большое количество валюты
Много бонусов
Скачиваний: 15 Размер: 65,4 Mb


Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games download Google Play
Переходов: 84
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Escape World's Largest Hotel
  • Grim legends
  • Forest Rescue
  • NY: Hidden Crimes
  • Age of solitaire: City Building Card game
  • Чернушки
  • Full Steam Ahead
  • SPOOKIZ Link 2000
  • Дом Призраков
  • Bee Brilliant

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(0)

Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games

GAMEONE
Information
Android version:
4.0 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6, ARMv7
Video:
Универсальный
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
10 December 2018
Last updated:
10 December 2018
Category:
Logic
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Gangster Simulator 3D

Simulator bandit

download
Application of the month
Neighbor Granny Rich 2: Scary Escape Horror Mod

Escape from the evil grandmother

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games

Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games

Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 22
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 1
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Красочная андроид игрушка "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", предлагает геймерам отправиться в сказочную страну, в гости к юной, доброй ведьмочке, чтобы помочь ей собрать из конфет подарочные наборы для детишек. Задача эта хоть и не хлопотная, но тем не менее довольно сложная, поэтому приготовьтесь слегка под напрячь собственные извилины, ведь вам предстоит собирать сладости по правилам логической головоломки "Три в ряд". Кстати, данная бесплатная новинка, благодаря прекрасной рисованной графике, и превосходно подобранной музыке, смогла заполучить в Play Маркет высокий итоговый бал, 4.8 из 5.0, что по силам далеко не каждому мобильному проекту. Поэтому, если вам по нраву подобные головоломки, то непременно с ней ознакомьтесь.

На основном экране игры "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", геймеров ожидает сама главная героиня, чтобы ввести в курс дела, и объяснить на наглядных примерах, как именно необходимо составлять цепочки из одинаковых конфет. После прохождения краткой обучающей главы, на дисплее появится витиеватая дорожка, с кружочками, обозначающими миссии. Ежемесячно с выходом новых обновлений, их количество постоянно растет. На момент написания данного обзора, эта цифра перевалила за одну тысячу двести штук, и по всей видимости, это еще не предел.

Теперь, давайте рассмотрим геймплей. При запуске любой из имеющихся в данной новинке локаций, на дисплее автоматически появится игровое поле с ломанными краями, поделенное на горизонтальные и вертикальные линии, в ячейках которых расположились цветные конфетки. Задача игроков состоит в том, чтобы составлять из одинаковых конфет цепочки от трех и более штук в один ряд. Кстати, какие конкретно сладости необходимо собирать в той либо иной локации, указывается в верхнем правом углу. Чтоб усложнить геймплей, на выполнение поставленных задач дается строго ограниченное количество ходов.

Особенности игры:
1. В графическом плане проект реализован достаточно качественно;
2. На фоне играет превосходно подобранные саундтреки;
3. Количество уровней перевалило за тысячу;
4. Присутствуют рекламные блоки;
5. Встречается донат.

Android игра "Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games", на момент написания обзора, входит в ТОП-100 логических игр, поэтому не упустите свой шанс с ней ознакомиться. Ссылка для скачивания, расположена под обзором.

Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games
Скачать Sweet Candy Witch: Match 3 Puzzle Free Games бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать