Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Lost Yeti free

Lost Yeti download .apk Lost Yeti 12,83 Mb
Lost Yeti
  • ARMv7
  • v. 1.0.1
  • 27.03.2014
Скачиваний: 127

Description

An eight puzzle from Italy.  Lost Yeti- Pixel "puzzle" of Italian designers in the spirit of the nineties.DoLost Yetieven there is a definite plot. As I understand it, the group crosses a mountain yeti transition. They did stop and the smallest member of their group, seeing "frozen juice" escapes. This "frozen juice" as you realize is ice cream and snow little man liked it so much that he was willing to outwit not one pack of wolves, and other mystical creatures enemies.

Lost Yeti- Pixel "puzzle" of Italian designers in the spirit of the nineties. Octet puzzle from Italy.
I have often talked about this genre of games like puzzle. In fact, the administration of Google Play just up and removed the section "puzzle", and instead it now shows "puzzle". This is mainly due to the fact that the majority of the puzzles do not have to strain your brain, and just had to follow the steps by "spear". And this definition is no longer treat "puzzle".
Italy is not known for its abundance of developers, and especially programmers. But, Neutronized - one of the few who are represented in the Google Play from Italy. And they did not have a decent gaming experience. DidLost Yetiintended to elevate its creator in our eyes.
What really pleases, so that pricing Neutronized. Its so far the only puzzle they distribute for free. And no, they do not chase money inLost YetiDonat as such is not available, but in some places you can find pop-up advertising banners, but it's not really interfere with gameplay around.
In Google Play users perceived ambiguously toy, according to the median estimate, which is 4.1 points. Well Appwarm gave five per schedule five per plot, gameplay for four, three for the sound, well, five for the price of the game. Well, in the end 4.4 points.
 

Toddler Bigfoot.

DoLost Yetieven there is a definite plot. As I understand it, the group crosses a mountain yeti transition. They did stop and the smallest member of their group, seeing "frozen juice" escapes. This "frozen juice" as you realize is ice cream and snow little man liked it so much that he was willing to outwit not one pack of wolves, and other mystical creatures enemies.

"Missing Bigfoot."

The goal - to pass the levels by step permutation of the elements of the landscape. As told through the story, like the Yeti ice cream and now we have to help him collect all, three on each level. These levels will be enough here, only 60 pieces. They are divided into three equal parts in the form of locations on each of twenty-. Gathering all the ice cream need help getting to the finish Bigfoot, but this is not the hardest in the game. There will be enemies, when faced with defeat followed. For a complete victory you will need to collect all the ice cream, to reach the finish and not get caught with the clutches of enemies. But pretty soon you come across terrible things, like mini dragons and other monsters, this is not to mention the traps with bayonets. If you can hold your baby from point A to point B, then you can continue and collected candy can be used to purchase additional levels.
Level design is very interesting and unusual, and the farther you advance, the harder they become. The greater the number of traps, enemies and other obstacles on the map, the more time you have to devote to thinking through your strategy before you start driving.
 

Results.

You have a chance to get away for free entertaining and sometimes complicated toy in retro style. Well, with a bothersome soundtrack will have to accept.

Screenshots of the game

Lost YetiLost YetiLost YetiLost YetiLost YetiLost Yeti

Official Video

User ratings

  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 2

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
4
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Lost Yeti free

Lost Yeti download .apk Lost Yeti 12,83 Mb
Lost Yeti
  • ARMv7
  • v. 1.0.1
  • 27.03.2014
Скачиваний: 127
Lost Yeti download Google Play
Переходов: 115
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Lost Twins - A Surreal Puzzler
  • Into The Sky
  • Snail Bobby New Bigining Story
  • Minesweeper: Collector
  • King Simulator
  • Axy Galaxy
  • Crossword Constructor
  • Zombie Match (Unreleased)
  • Смешная Еда 2! Развивающие Игры для Детей Малышей
  • Pastry Paradise

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(0)

Lost Yeti

Information
Android version:
2.2 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6, ARMv7
Video:
Universal
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
27 March 2014
Last updated:
27 March 2014
Category:
Logic
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Scrap Mechanic Game

Three-dimensional arcade game

download
Application of the month
Fever Racing 3D

Road runner

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Lost Yeti

Lost Yeti

Lost Yeti
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 1 202
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 0
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Lost Yeti - пиксельный "пазл" от Итальянских разработчиков в духе девяностых. Восьмибитная головоломка из Италии.
Я уже не раз рассказывал о таком жанре игр, как пазл. По сути, администрация Google Play просто взяла и удалила рубрику "головоломки", а вместо них теперь красуется "пазл". В основном это связано с тем, что над большинством головоломок не нужно было напрягать мозг, а нужно было всего лишь выполнить действия методом "тыка". И к такому определению больше относиться именно "пазл".
Италия не славится обилием разработчиков, а уж тем более программистов. Но, Neutronized - одни из немногих, кто представлены в Google Play от Италии. И у них еще не было достойного игрового опыта. Возможно, Lost Yeti предназначено возвысить своего создателя в наших глазах.
Что действительно радует, так это ценовая политика Neutronized. Свою пока что единственную головоломку они распространяют совершенно бесплатно. И нет, они не гонятся за деньгами, в Lost Yeti донат как таковой отсутствует, но местами можно встретить всплывающие баннеры рекламы, но это не особо мешает всему игровому процессу.
В Google Play пользователи восприняли игрушку неоднозначно, судя по средней оценке, которая составляет 4.1 балла. Ну а Appwarm отдал пятерку за графику, пять за сюжет, четыре за геймплей, три за звук, ну и пять за цену на игру. Ну и в итоге 4.4 балла.
 

Малыш снежный человек.

У Lost Yeti даже есть определенный сюжет. Как я понял, группа йети пересекает горный переход. Они сделали остановки и самый маленький представитель их группировки, увидя "замороженный сок", сбегает. Этим "замороженным соком", как вы поняли является мороженое и снежному человечку это так понравилось, что он готов обхитрить не одну стаю волков, мистических существ и иных врагов. 

"Пропавший Йети".

Цель игры - проходить уровни путем пошаговой перестановки элементов ландшафта. Как сказано по сюжету, Йети понравилось мороженое и теперь мы должны помочь ему собрать все, по три на каждом уровне. Этих уровней здесь будет предостаточно, всего 60 штук. Они будут разделены на три равные части в виде локаций, по двадцать на каждую. Собрав все мороженое нужно довезти снежного человека до финиша, но не это в игре самое тяжелое. Тут будут и враги, при столкновении с которыми следует поражение. Для полной победы вам нужно будет собрать все мороженное, дойти до финиша и не попасться при этом в лапы врагов. Однако довольно скоро вы столкнетесь с ужасными вещами, вроде мини драконов и прочих монстров, это еще не говоря о ловушках со штыками. Если вам удается провести вашего малыша от точка А до точки Б, то вы можете продолжать, а собранные леденцы можно использовать для покупки дополнительных уровней.
Дизайн уровней очень интересный и необычный, и чем дальше вы продвигаетесь, тем сложнее они становятся. Чем больше количество ловушек, врагов и других препятствий на карте, тем больше времени вам нужно уделять на продумывание вашей стратегии, перед тем как начать движение.
 

Итоги.

У вас есть шанс за бесплатно получить занимательную и местами сложную игрушку в ретро-стиле. Ну а с надоедливым саундтреком придется смириться.
Lost Yeti
Скачать Lost Yeti бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать