Registration Login Forgot your password?

Download Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider free

Скачиваний: 3746

Description

Bicycle racing

Studio Tech 3D Games Studios again delight us with quality free game on Android with excellent graphics and physics of the series "Offroad", "Offroad Uphill Bicycle Rider". At this time we will drive by Bicycle on the steep slopes, hills, etc. Great graphics, physics and unique gameplay will captivate even the supporters of this genre.

Sitting on the bike need to go, and more spectacular drive is obtained by descent from the steep slopes. Here we are, playing for a cool cyclist, will drive at full speed to the finish line, earning a lot of money. In the game a huge variety of cards that we have to conquer. To conquer them, we'll be on one bike, earning money in the races, we will open a new two-wheeled monsters. To control the bike in several ways: a virtual steering wheel, the right/left buttons and accelerometer. On the right side are two icons: pedal and brake. The simple and intuitive control by using a virtual steering wheel, but each player will choose for themselves their own style.

The app is very convenient and simple interface. When you run "Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider" we can customize a control, the volume of music and sounds and choose the bike and the cyclist. Next, select the map and hit the road. At the time of arrival on the screen, along with controls, are visible to our lives, the time until the end of the race, button change camera and a bell on some bikes. Is everything so that nothing is distracting and does not interfere during the race, no buttons accidentally pressed.

What this app can really boast of is excellent, for a phone simulator 3D graphics. Let some elements of relief and look a little rubany, but the rest of the world and the characters are drawn just fine. On pixelite maybe a little grass. Physics is also at a very high level, all jumping through the hills, the operation of dampers, the movement of the character animation is so good that sometimes you forget that you play with the phone. On voice acting the developers have worked not worse. Excellent sound of gravel under wheels, the creaking of chains, the sound of wheels on the landings.

Average user rating on Google Play is 4.2 points out of 5. The bulk of the negative evaluations associated with the abundant presence of advertising, as well as lack of ability pay it off. It runs on versions of OC Android 2.3 and above. It is available to users of 3+, because it has no scenes of violence. The simulator receives an update according to user reviews.

As for the cons of this miracle, is the lack of musical accompaniment, without which the races do seem a little empty. Also it would be good mode of "multiplayer". For games in this style go perfectly competitive system. Varieties of bikes can be done too more.

With all the advantages and disadvantages of "Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider" is an excellent continuation of this series for android devices, which is a shame not to play.

Screenshots of the game

Uphill Offroad Bicycle RiderUphill Offroad Bicycle RiderUphill Offroad Bicycle RiderUphill Offroad Bicycle RiderUphill Offroad Bicycle Rider

User ratings

  1. 6
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 7

Redaction rating

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gameplay
  • Sound
  • Price
Average rating:
1
Order Test
Your rating:

Download Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider free

Скачиваний: 3746

Модифицированные файлы

Скачиваний: 15


Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider download Google Play
Переходов: 229
For Developer:
Content, published on this site, were available free in the Internet.
If you are the developer of application and believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you can use feedback form to submit a claim. We will remove or disable access to the material that is alleged to be infringing.

Free analogues

  • Daytona Rush
  • Paper Boy Infinite bicycle ride
  • Ride to hill: Offroad Hill Climb
  • Assoluto Racing
  • Parkers Driving Challenge
  • Chaos Ride - Episode 1
  • Pako
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Smash Bandits Racing
  • Crazy Traffic Taxi

Related Games

See more →

Recommended

See more →
Leave a comment
To post a comment on the site, you need to to register or login to your account
Google Play Score:
(12685)

Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider

TECH 3D GAMES STUDIOS
Information
Android version:
2.3 and higher
Processor:
ARMv6, ARMv7
Video:
Универсальный
Compatibility:
Tablet, Smartphone
Created:
1 April 2017
Last updated:
1 April 2017
Category:
Racing
Price on Google Play:
Free
Find out whether your device is compatible:
Application of the week
Granny

Arcade horror

download
Application of the month
Stickman Destruction 5 Annihilation

A set of crash tests

download

Игры и программы для Android » Игры » Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider

Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider

Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider
  • Обновлено
  • Требования Android 2.7
  • Жанр Игры
  • Просмотров 10
  • Google Play
  • Оценок: 0
  • Комментариев: 0

Скриншоты

Студия Tech 3D Games Studios снова радуют нас качественным бесплатным симулятором на андроид с отличной графикой и физикой из серии «Offroad», «Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider». На этот раз мы будем гонять на велосипеде по крутым спускам, холмам и т.д. Отличная графика, физика и уникальный геймплей увлекут даже сторонников данного жанра.

Сев на велосипед нужно ехать, а эффектней езда получается при спуске с крутых склонов. Вот и мы, играя за крутого велосипедиста, будем гнать на всех парах к финишной черте, зарабатывая при этом кучу денег. В игре огромное количество разнообразных карт, которые нам предстоит покорить. Покорять мы их будем не на одном байке, зарабатывая деньги в заездах, нам будут открываться новые двухколёсные монстры. Управлять байком можно несколькими способами: виртуальным рулём, кнопками вправо/влево и акселерометром. С правой стороны находятся две иконки: педаль и тормоз. Самое простое и удобное управление осуществляется с помощью виртуального руля, но каждый игрок подберет под себя свой стиль.

В приложении очень удобный и простой интерфейс. При запуске «Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider» мы можем настроить под себя управление, громкость музыки и звуков и выбрать велосипед и велосипедиста. Далее выбираем карту и в путь. Во время заезда на экране, помимо элементов управления, будут видны наши жизни, время до конца заезда, клавиша смены камеры и звоночек на некоторых велосипедах. Расположено всё таким образом, что ничего не отвлекает и не мешает во время гонки, никакие кнопки случайно не нажимаются.

Чем это приложение действительно может похвастаться, так это отменной, для телефонного симулятора 3D графикой. Пусть некоторые элементы рельефа и выглядят немного рубаными, но остальной мир и персонажи прорисованы просто отлично. На слабых телефонах может немного пикселить трава. Физика тоже на очень высоком уровне, все прыжки через холмы, работа амортизаторов, движения героя анимированы настолько хорошо, что порой забываешь, что играешь с телефона. Над озвучкой разработчики потрудились не хуже. Отменные звуки гравия под колёсами, скрип цепи, удары колёс на приземлениях.

Средняя оценка пользователей Google Play составляет 4,2 бала из 5. Основная масса отрицательных оценок связанна с обильным наличием рекламы, а также отсутствием возможности ее платного отключения. Запускается оно на версиях OC андроид 2.3 и выше. Оно доступно пользователям 3+, поскольку не имеет никаких сцен насилия. Симулятор получает обновление согласно отзывам пользователей.

Что касается минусов данного чуда, так это отсутствие музыкального сопровождения, без которого заезды кажутся несколько пустыми. Также было бы не плохо наличие режима «мультиплеер». На игры в таком стиле отлично заходят соревновательная система. Разновидностей байков можно было бы сделать тоже побольше.

При всех плюсах и недостатках «Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider» является отличным продолжением данной серии для android устройств, в которую стыдно не поиграть.

Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider
Скачать Uphill Offroad Bicycle Rider бесплатно

Комментариев 0

Комментировать
Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!

Прокомментировать